surf city half-marathon…bro

Me: What should I blog about next?

T: What about the marathon?

Me: Okay, what about it?

T: Just, how you felt…before, while you were running it, and afterwards.

I felt tired before the race because I kept waking up at odd hours during the night. I felt tired during because I was running 13 miles straight and my feet hurt. And I was really tired afterwards because the sun kept reflecting off people’s shiny capes and into mine eyes.

But I did just as well as the first one and had lots of fun! :)

2 thoughts on “surf city half-marathon…bro

Leave a Reply

